About DJ

Hi I’m DJ Martin, I’m a senior Criminal Justice Major. I love to watch and play sports. My favorite sports teams are the Philadelphia Eagles and the sixers. My favorite Netflix shows include Friday Night Lights, One tree hill, friends, and Orange is the new black. I like to hangout with my friends and family is the most important thing to me. I’m graduating in the Spring and don’t know exactly what I want to do with my life yet, but I’m sure I’ll figure that out. My favorite thing to do is Netflix and chill

Leave a Reply

