About Me

Hey my name is Ethan, I’m a Senior Sociology major with a Psychology Minor. I ultimately hope to work with children or teenagers with disabilities such as Autism. I originally wanted to become a Pediatric Occupational Therapist, but now I am not so sure I want to restrict my career choices to only Occupational Therapy. So instead I will be avoiding Graduate School and will instead be getting out into the world. I ultimately want to either move down South, or to another country, but before then I definitely want to travel internationally.

Leave a Reply

